column

A
Acme Sign C9,10,11,12  www.acmesign.ca
Aerus Electrolux D27 www.beyondbyaerus.ca
All Seasons Argo C7, 8
Amanda Mayhew D126 www.amandalynnmayhew.com
Aqua Terra Kennels D84 www.aquaterrakennels.com
Atlantic Fabrics D67 D,E www.atlanticfabrics.com
Atlantic Rainflo Systems D117
Atlantic Sleep Therapeutics D120 www.sleeptherapeutics.ca
ATV Association of Nova Scotia D28, 29, 30 www.ATVANS.org
B
Backroad Mapbook D121 www.backroadmapbooks.com
Barbara Lynn’s Gifts C31
Barrelling Tide Distillery C13, 14 www.barrellingtidedistillery.com
Beautiful Baths C32 www.beautiful-baths.ca
Bell Aliant/Bell Mobility D11 www.bell.ca
Big Game Society of Nova Scotia D69, 70, 71, 72
Bowhunters Association of Nova Scotia D10
Brojects D129, 130, 13 www.brojects.tv
C
C. G. Emery D123, 124 www.cgemery.com
Can Mac Watercraft and More D99-1/2, D100 www.canmacwatercraft.com
Canadas National Firearms Association (NFA) D108 www.nfa.ca
Canadian Coalition for Firearm Rights D67 A&B www.firearmrights.ca/en
Canadian Shooting Sports Association C34 www.cssa-cila.org
Canadian Wild Turkey Fed. (Bluenose Longbeards Assoc.) C39
Carroll Bridgewater Honda Powerhouse D107 www.bridgewaterhonda.com
Club Chambeaux/Courvoirie Manicouagau D38 www.pourvoirie-Manicouagan.com
Coastal Inn Halifax A12 www.coastalinns.com
Cobequid Consulting Ltd. D80, 81 www.cobequidconsulting.ca
Coldwater Docks Plus D73, 74 www.coldwaterplus@eastlink.ca
Crossmen Air Gun C19, 20, 21
D
Dartmouth Surplus D59 www.dartmouthsurplus.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans Canada D16, 17
Doindogs D82 www.doindogs.com
Door Prizes A7, 8, 9, 10
E
Eastern Surplus Providers D31, 32
Eastern Turf D89 www.easterturf.ca
Eastlink C4, 5 www.eastlink.ca
Epicure C3 www.leannepenney.com
F
Felix’s Evolution Motorsports D64 A www.evolutionmotorsports.ca
Fisheries & Oceans Canada – Protection Program D12 www.dfo-mpo.gc.ca/pnw-ppe/index-eng.html
Freedom Canoe & Kayak  (Flex Water Sports Inc.) D23, 24, 25 www.paddlefreedom.com
Freedom Cycle Inc. D47, 48 www.freedomcycle.ca
FX 101.9 / The Wave 89.9 A 11
G
Gordon Stirrett Wealth Management D115, 116 www.gordonstirrett.com
Greenland Sales D123, 124
H
Halifax Spice Co. Ltd. D87 www.halifaxspice.com
Halifax Wildlife Association C40, 41 www.halifaxwildlife.ns.ca
Heat Smart Plus Inc./Portage and Main Outdoor Boilers D21 www.portageandmainboilers.com
Henry’s Photography D111 www.henrys.com
Hnatiuk’s Hunting & Fishing Ltd. C22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28 www.hnatiuks.com
Humber Lodge Big Falls C37 www.humberlodge.com
Hunters Chance Goose Outfitters C35
Hunting Safari’s South Africa D45 www.huntingsafarisouthafrica.co.za
I
Information D Center Aisle – 1
Investors Group D34 www.investorsgroup.com
Iron Wind Marine C44, 45 www.ironwind.ca
Ironworks Distillery Inc. D46 www.ironworksdistillery.com
J
Jackfield Sports D123, 124 www.jackfield.ca
K
Kartbahn/Atlantic Racing Team D Centre Aisle –
2-5, 7-10
www.kartbahn.ca
L
Lahave River Salmon Association C36
Ledges Edge Lodge D110 www.ledgesedge.com
Lequille Country Store A1, 2, 3 www.lequillecountrystore.com
Long Lake Adventure D106 www.longlakeadventures.com
Luc Morin Enterprises D64 B
M
Margaree Salmon Association D44 www.margareesalmon.com
Meehan’s Racing D14, 15 www.meehan@eastlink.ca
Modushed Building System Inc. D128 www.modushed.ca
Moose Creek Lodge Inc. D41 www.moosecreeklodgeNFLD.com
Mushaboom Volunteer Fire Dept. D19, 20
N
Nature Bandz D22 www.naturebandz.com
NewStar Marine & Scooter Inc. D78, 79 www.marineandscooter.com
North Sails – Yacht Shop D90 www.yachtshop.ca
Norwex D83 andreafrancheville.norwex.biz
Nova Scotia Association of Crossbow Hunters C33
Nova Scotia Department of Fisheries & Aquaculture C6 www.novascotia.ca/fish/sportfishing/
Nova Scotia Environment D55, 56, 57, 58 www.novascotia.ca/nse
Nova Scotia Guides Association C38 www.n.s.guidesassoc.
Nova Scotia Liquor Commission – Adopt A Stream C15, 16 www.adoptastream.ca
Nova Scotia Off Road Riders Association D35, 36 www.nsorra.ca
Nova Scotia Salmon Association C15, 16 www.nssalmon.ca
Nova Scotia Women That Hunt C18 www.womenthathunt.com
Now Digital Transfer D119 www.nowdigital.ca
O
Old Creel Canoe & Kayak D75, 76 www.oldcreel.com
P
Parks Canada – Mainland NS – Kejimkujik D40 www.parkscanada.gc.ca/keji
Philae Shriners D Center Aisle – 11
Pine Acres RV D61, 62, 63,
92, 93, 95
www.pineacresrv.com
Planters Ridge Winery Ltd. D127 www.plantersridge.ca
Pro Cycle Limited A4, 5 www.procycleonline.com
Propeller Brewing Co. D77 www.drinkpropeller.ca
Provincial Hearing D109 www.provincialhearing.ns
Q
Quartermaster Marine D65,66, 67, F, G, H, I www.quartermastermarine.com
Quebec Outfitters Federation D37 www.pourvoiries.com
R
Roach Chiropractic Centre D114 www.roachchiropractic.com
Royal Arch Masons (GS Wright Chapter # 27) D13
RV Insure/Gary Steeves Insurance D39 www.rvinsure.ca
S
Safety Services Ltd. (Firearms Safety) A13 www.safetyservicesns.ca
Safety Services Nova Scotia D112 www.safetyservicesns.ca
Sandy Lake Lodge Outfitters D8, 9 www.sandylakelodge.com
Scentsy D122 www.sarahcase.scentsy.ca
Scotia Speedworld D88 www.scotiaspeedworld.ca
Shane’s Black Water Sportsfishing Specialists D67 C www.shanesblackwater.ca
Sheltered Cove Marine D85, 86 www.shelteredcovemarine.com
Shipbuilders Cider Ltd. D33 www.shipbuilderscider.ca
Shore Cycle Ltd. D68 www.shorecycle.com
Spray Paint Art by Nathan Salmon D26 www.facebook.com/salmnat
Spypoint C17 www.spypoint.com
St. Lawrence Outfitters Inc. D42 www.stlawrenceoutfitters.com
T
Tactical Innovations Canada C29, 30 www.tacticalinnovations.ca
The MARS store D49 www.themarsstore.ca
The Tractor Dome A6 www.thetractordome.com
Timberdoodle Habitat C2
Toyota Canada D98, 99 1/2 www.toyota.ca
Trappers Association of Nova Scotia C42, 43 www.trappersassociationofnovascotia.ca
U
Unicorn Restoration Ltd. (Bath Fitter) D18 www.bathfitternovascotia.com
Upper Clements Parks D105 www.upperclements.com
V
Valley Taxidermy C46 www.valleytaxidermy.net
Victoria Outfitters & Lodge D113 www.victoriaoutfitterslcom
W
Wilson’s Sporting Camps Ltd. D43 www.wilsonscamps.nb.ca