Exhibitor List

A    
Adopt-a-Stream   C4, 5   www.adoptastream.ca  
Action Laser Tag Ltd  D100  www.actionlasertag.ca  
Aerus Electrolux C37 www.aerusair.com
All Seasons Argo C8 1/2, 9 www.aegfinancial.ca
Allstate Insurance Company of Canada D114 www.allstate.ca
Altan Tree Stands C22-28  
Annapolis Basin Conference Centre Wild Game Kitchen D91, 96, 97   www.facebook.com
AnnapolisBasinConferenceCentre
 
Aquaculture Association Of N.S. D117   www.aansonline.ca  
Arbonne D119    
Archer's Paradise  
C46
www.archersparadise.ca  
Atlantic Fabrics   D67 D & E    
Atlantic Motorsport Karters Association D105   www.amka.ca
Atlantic Sleep Apnea   D124   www.atlanticsleepapnea.com
Atlantic Winds Adventure   D 68G, D69   www.atlanticwindsadventure.com
ATVANS  
D28, 29, 30
www.atvans.org
ATV Trailers D99  
B    
Backwoods Clothing C22-28  
Barbara Lynn's Gifts   C31    
Beautiful Baths Renovations   D46   www.beautiful-baths.ca
Bell Aliant   D10   www.bellaliant.net
Beretta Benelli A1-3, D49  
Better Buy Sports Fishing Tackle   D67 H& I   www.betterbuysports.com
Better Buy Sports Hunting Supplies   C22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28   www.betterbuysports.com  
Big Daddy's Metal Art   D77   www.bigdaddysmetalart.com
Big Game Society of Nova Scotia   D71, 72, 73, 74   www.biggamesociety.com
Black Gold Sights C46  
Blade Trader   D21, 22    
Blundstone D85-86  
Bogs D85-86  
Bowtech C46, D49  
Browning A1-3  
BRP(Bombardier) D98    
Bubba Rope D88  
Bushnell D49  
C    
Canadian Firearms Institute C40   www.canadianfirearmsinstitute.ca
Carhartt D85-86  
Caribou Pond Outfitting Ltd.   D42   www.cariboupond.com
CBE C11-16  
Chubby Boyz Choppers   D68 A, B, C   www.shopchubbyboyz.com
Colleen's Magnetic Jewellery   D23   www.valleymagnet.com
Crabbes River Outfitters   D115, 116   www.crabbesriveroutfitters.ca
CRC RV Centre   D92, 93, 95   www.crcrv.ca
Crooks Lake Lodge   C36   www.adnorth.com
Crestliner Boats C44  
Crossman Air Gun Display  C19, 20, 21    
Cumberland Canoes   D36,37,38    
Cumberland Perfect Sleep Co.   D67G   www.cumberlandperfectsleep.com
Current Design Kayaks D76  
CZ A1-3  
D    
Dartmouth Surplus   D59   www.dartmouthsurplus.com
Dash For Sissiboo   D126    
Dead Down Wind C11-16  
Department of Fisheries & Oceans Canada   D16, 17    
Direct Buy D12
 
Door Prize Ballot Entry   A9    
Downeaster Trailers D59  
Drag Specialities D64A  
Ducti D88  
E    
Eastern Turf Equipment   D89   www.easternturf.ca
Eastlink   D90   www.eastlink.ca
Echo A6  
Elite Archery C11-16  
Emotion Kayaks D76  
Excalibur D49  
EZ Hauler Trailers D59  
F    
Fireworks FX   D18   www.fireworksfx.com
Fly Dog Skis D88  
Freedon Cycle   D47, 48 1/2   www.freedomcycle.ca
French Bulldog Rescue Network   D32   www.frenchbulldogrescue.org
From Mild To Wild Hot Sauce Shop   D68E  
Full Throttle Powersports   D98   www.fullthrottlepowersports.net
FX 101.9 Radio   A11    
FXR Racing D64A  
509 D88  
G    
Gamma Sales D64A  
Gatormade Trailers D89  
GD Equipment Ltd.   D99   www.gdequip.com
Generac A6  
Genesis Chiropractic and Wellness Centre   D79   www.genesischiropracticandwellness.com 
Glastron C44  
Glooscap Hotdogs   D75    
Go Fast Sports D88  
Gravel Agency Inc.   C10  

www.gravelagency.com

Graywood Sporting Group   C 11,12,13, 14, 15, 16    
Green Diamond Outfitters   C45    www.green-diamond.ca
Grizzly Outdoors D19-20  
H    
Halifax Basement Systems   D27   www.atlanticbasements.ca
Halifax Motorsports   D64 A   www.halifaxmotorsports.com
Halifax Spice Company   D87 A   www.halifaxspice.com
Halifax Wildlife Association   C41   www.halifaxwildlife.ns.ca
Hatsan Tactical Firearms C22-28  
Henry's   C32   www.henrys.com
Hillside Guide Service & Game Ranch   D43   www.hillsideguideservice.com
HJC D64A  
Hnatiuks Hunting & Fishing   D48 1/2 , 49   www.hnatiuks.com
Honda A4  
Hunter's Chance   C35    
Husquavarna A6  
I    
Ignite Lighters D88  
Importations Thibault D64A  
Investors Group Financial Services D82  
Iron Wind Marine   C44   www.ironwind.ca
K    
Kartbahn   D67C    
Kimplex D47  
Kioti Booth
A6
 
King Canada D59  
King Optic Scopes C22-28  
KingKioti A6  
Kubota D89  
Kylin
D59  
L    
Labrador Air Safari & Club Chambeaux   D108   www.labrador-airsafari.com
Lahave River Campground   D Center Aisle - 3  www.lahaverivercampground.ca
Lakeview Inn & Suites   A12   www.lakeviewhotels.com
Lapua D49  
Leisure Days RV Centre D61, 62, 63   www.leisuredays.ca
Lequille Country Store   A1, A2, A3   www.lequillecountrystore.com
Little Luxuries Soapworks   D67F    
Long Lake Adventures  
D107
www.longlakeadventures.com
Luc Morin Enterprises   D64 B    
M    
Maritime Gourmet Nut Company D24-25  
Maritime Sunglass Company   D120 - 123    
Maritime Tents   D Center Aisle - 7   www.MartimeTents.com
Mary Kay   D33    
Matthews Archery C46  
Meehan Racing   D Center Aisle - 5    
Mercury Outboard Motors C44  
Millers Kettle Corn   A13   www.millerskettlecorn.ca 
Mission Trailers D59  
Moose Creek Lodge   D41    
Motovan D47  
Murphy Gear   D85, 86   www.murphygear.com
N    
National Wild Turkey Association
- Blue Nose Long Beards  
C39   www.moosecanada.com
Natural Light Sunspace   D109, 110   www.naturallightsunspace.ca
Natural Riders   D11, 12, 13, 14   www.facebook.com/PurePhysicsOutdoors 
Naturmania   C18   www.naturmania.ca
Newfoundland Sportsman / Outdoor Sportsman   C34   www.newfoundlandsportsman.com
Nikon Canada A1-3  
Northern Lights Adventures Ltd.   C38   www.moosecanada.com
Nova Craft Canoes D76  
Nova Scotia Association of Crossbow Hunters   C33 www.nsach.ca
Nova Scotia Bird Society   D31   www.nsbs.chebucto.org
Nova Scotia Department of Fisheries & Aquaculture   C6   www.gov.ns.ca/fish/sportfishing
Nova Scotia Deptartment of Natural Resources   D55, 56, 57, 58   www.gov.ns.ca/natr
Nova Scotia Federation of Anglers & Hunters   C7, 8 1/2   www.NSFAH.ca
Nova Scotia Geomatics Centre   D80, 81    
Nova Scotia Off Road Riders Association   D34, 35   www.offroadriders.ca
Nova Scotia Salmon Association   C4-5    
O    
Okuma Fishing C22-28  
Old Creel Canoe & Kayak   D76   www.oldcreel.com
On Tree   A5 1/2    
Osprey Archery Club   C2, C3   www.aansontheweb.ca/clubs_osprey.php 
P    
Parks Canada - Kejimkujik National Park   D40   www.parkscanada.gc.ca/keji
Parts Canada D64A  
Paul's Fish 'n Chips   D67 A    
Petite Riviere Vineyards   D87   www.petiterivierevineyards.ca
Philae Shriners   D130    
Pistol D88  
Pro Cycle   A4, 5 1/2   www.procycleonline.com
Propeller Brewing Company   D67 B   www.drinkproller.ca
Provincial Hearing   D44    
PSE Archery C46  
Q    
Quebec Outfitters Federation   D45   www.quebecoutfitters.com
R    
Rapala D49  
Red Kap D88  
Remington A1-3  
Roach Chiropractic Centre   D113   www.roachchiropractic.com
Royal Arch Masons - George S. Wright Chapter #27   D129    
Royal Astronomical Society Of Canada   D68D   www.halifax.rasc.ca
RV Insure   D39   www.rvinsure.ca
S    
Savage Arms A1-3  
Safety Services Nova Scotia   D111   www.safetyservicesns.ca
Sandy Lake Lodge   D8, 9   www.sandylakelodge.com
Scotia Speedworld   D Center Aisle - 4   www.scotiaspeedworld.ca
Scotian Bowman Archery Club   D65, 66   www.aansontheweb.ca/clubs_scotia.php
Scott Releases C11-16  
Scott Sports D64A  
Shimano / Grizzly Outdoors   D19, 20   www.gloomis.com
Show Information   D Center Aisle - 1   www.darwineventgroup.com
Show Information/Door Prize Entry   A7, 8   www.darwineventgroup.com 
Shriners Center Aisle  
Sportspal Canoes C22-28  
Spypoint   C17   www.spypoint.com
Stihl D89  
St. Lawrence Outfitters Inc.   D106   www.stlawrenceoutfitters.com
Streamside Fly Rod C22-28
 
Suzuki A4  
     
T    
Tactical Innovations Canada   D11  www.tacticalinnovations.ca
Terra D85-86  
Timberland Pro D85-86  
T Shirts R US   D127, 128    
The Cake Lady   D68F    
The Fudge Guys   D112    
The Maritime Gourmet Nut Co.   D24, 25    
Toro D89  
Tourist Information   D Center Aisle - 2   www.darwineventgroup.com 
Tractor Dome   A6  

www.thetractordome.com

Trappers Association Of Nova Scotia   C42, 43   www.trappers-associationofnovascotia.ca 
U    
UK Food Brokers   D15, D26    
Ultimate Pure Water Specialists   D78   www.ultimatepure.com
Under Armour Hunt/Fish C11-16, D49  
V    
Valley Taxidermy   D83, D84   www.valleytaxidermy.net
W    
Wenonah Canoes D76  
WhiskyMotorsports.com   D88   www.whiskymotorsports.com
White Point Resort   D Center Aisle - 6   www.whitepoint.com
Wild Game Kitchen D91, D96-97
 
Wolf Spirit   D125    
Y    
Yamaha A4