Exhibitor List

2020 Exhibitor List

A
Acadia Striped Bass Research Team D128
Adrenaline Antigonish D64 A
Adventure Motors D93, D95 www.adventuremotors.com
Allstate Insurance Company of Canada A7 https://agents.allstate.ca/ns/dartmouth/59-gale-terrace-rd.html
Andy’s Airsoft D68 D,E www.andysairsoft.ca
Appliance Maritimes D126, D127 www.appliancemaritimes.com
AquaMedia Inc D85 www.aquamediainc.com
AquaTerra A15 www.facebook.com/AquaTerraKennels/
Atlantic Region Motorsports D77, D78, D79 www.armsinc.ca
ATVANS D133, D134, D135 www.ATVANS.org
B
Barbara Lynn’s Gifts C31
Barrelling Tide Distillery D46 www.barrellingtidedistillery.com
Bath Fitter D12 www.bathfitter.com/location/novascotia
Bay Tub – Softtub D125 www.baytub.com
Bell Aliant D25 https://aliant.bell.ca
Bender Over Bait and Tackle C13, C14
Big Game Society of NS D69-D72 www.biggamesocietyofns.com
Bite the Bullet C8
Bluenose RV D61, D62 www.bluenoserv.com
Bluewater Outfitting D68A, B
Bowhunters Association of NS D35 www.bowhunters.com
Brannen’s Service Center D90 www.brannensservicecenter.ca
C
36 Canadian Brigade Group A1-3 www.army-armee.forces.gc.ca/en/36-cbg/index.page 
Canadian Coalition for Firearms Rights C39 www.firearmrights.ca
Canadian Coast Guard D34 https://www.ccg-gcc.gc.ca/index-eng.html
Canada National Firearms Association D109 www.nfa.ca
CanaDream RV D90 www.canadream.com
Canmac Watercraft D98, 99, 100 www.canmacwatercraft.com
Carleton Road Industries C47 www.carletonroadindustries.com
Clutter Solutions  by Kitti C17
Coastal Inn Halifax A12 www.coastalinns.com
Coldstream Clear Distillery C32 www.coldstreamclear.com
Coldwater Docks D65, 66 www.coldwaterdocks.ca
Creative Watters Art & Design Wild TV Lounge
2 Crows Brewing Co. D67 E www.2crowsbrewing.com
Cyclesmith D67A, B, C www.cyclesmith.ca
D
Danco Distributing D118, D119
Dartmouth Surplus D 59 www.dartmouthsurplus.com
Die Keiler Safari’s – Namibia D30 www.namibianhunting.com
Ducks Unlimited Canada D122 www.ducks.ca
Door Prize Ballots Ramp to D Building www.sportsandrvshow.com
E
East Coast Balloon Adventures D108 www.eastcoastballoonadventures.com
East Coast Chocolate D39
Eastern Outdoors C4, C5 www.easternoutdoors.com
Eastern Surplus Providers D31 + D32
Epicure C3 www.leannepenney.com
F
Fibrenew SW Nova Scotia D80 fibrenew.com/swns
Fisheries & Oceans Canada D16, D17 www.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Fraserway RV D92 www.fraserway.com
Front N’ Scenter A15
Fully Loaded Jacket Potato D130
FX 101.9 Radio / The Wave 89.9 A11 fx1019.ca 899thewave.fm
G
Gander River Outfitters and Lodge Inc. D106 www.ganderriver.com
Giant Bluefin Tuna Charters D64 A www.giantbluefintunacharters.ca
Girl Guides of Canada – NS Council D114 www.girlguides.ca
Glooscap Hotdogs Ramp to D Building glooscapkennelclub.weebly.com/glooscap-hot-dogs.html
Good Electronics Canada C29 www.goodelectronics.ca
Goose Shack Outfitter D115 www.legooseshack.com
Go Power Sports D67 G, H, I www.gopowersports.ca
Gordon Stirrett Wealth Management D28, D29 www.gordonstirrett.com
Grand Bruit Outfitters C18
H
Halifax Distilling Co. D136 www.halifaxdistillingco.ca 
Halifax Kubota D89 www.halifaxkubota.ca
Halifax Regional Search & Rescue C9 www.halifaxsar.ca
Halifax Shrine Club – Philae Shriners C34
Halifax Spice Company D87 www.halifaxspice.com
Halifax Wildlife Association C40 www.halifaxwildlife.com
Hunters Chance C35
I
Information D 132 www.sportsandrvshow.com
Invisible Fence Brand Nova Scotia A14 www.novascotia.invisiblefence.com
IQ Massager Canada D37, D38 www.iqmassager.ca
Iron Wind Marine Inc C44, C45 www.ironwind.ca
J
Jean Marie Albert D36 www.junk-works.ca/locations/halifax
K
K9 Partners Assistance Dogs D33 www.k9pad.org
Kartbahn Racing Team A5 kartbahn.ca
Keppoch Recreational Facility D64 A www.thekeppoch.ca
L
Lahave River Salmon Assoc C36 www.lahaveriversalmon.ca
LakeCity Plastics C22, 23 https://www.lakecityworks.ca/
Logan Broadbent Wild TV Lounge http://www.loganbroadbent.com/home.html
Luc Morin Enterprises D64 B
Lures for Vets and Bassin’ on Lures D129 www.facebook.com/luresforvets
M
Maritime Hydrobikes D73 www.maritimehydrobikes.ca
Maritime Blasting D138-D141 www.maritimeblasting.com
Meat Cove Outfitters C 41 www.meatcoveoutfitters.com
Meehan Racing D13, D14
Metro Industrial Supplies D110, D111
Monster Energy Drinks D120
Moose Creek Lodge D41 www.moosecreeklodgenfld.com
Mountain Gap Resort D45 www.mountaingap.ca
Municipality of the County of Antigonish D64 A www.antigonishcounty.ns.ca
My Healthy Pet D107 www.myhealthypet.ca
N
Nathan Robinson Photography Wild TV Lounge
New Star Marine D19-D23 www.newstarmarine.ca
Next Ride A8 www.nextridens.ca
Nodding Sales & Service C26, C27, C28 www.noddingsales.ca
NS Airsoft Association D68C
NS Dept of Fisheries & Aquaculture C6 www.novascotia.ca/fish/sportfishing
NS Federation of Anglers & Hunters C33 www.nsfah.ca
NS Guide Association C38 www.nsguides.ca
NS Salmon Assoc/NSLC Adopt a Stream C15, C16 www.adoptastream.ca,www.nssalmon.ca
NS Women that Hunt Fundraising Assoc C19, C20, C21 www.womenthathunt.com
Nova Scotia Environment D55-D58 novascotia.ca/nse
O
O’Regan’s Perma-Shine D75-76 www.oregans.com/services/perma-shine
Outdoor Solutions D88 www.atlanticoutdoorsolutions.com/
P
Parks Canada – Mainland NS D 40 www.pc.gc.ca
Petite Riviere Vineyards D123 www.petiterivierevineyards.ca
Port Morien Wildlife Assocation D27
Q
Quartermaster Marine D63 www.quartermastermarine.com
R
RCMP D18 www.rcmpcareers.ca
Redline Sport & Cycle D64 A www.redline-yamaha.ca
Ren’s Pets A13 www.renspets.com
Royal Arch Masons-George S. Wright Chap.#27 D10
S
Safari Club International Nova Scotia D74 www.scinovascotia.com
Safety Services NS D112, D113 www.safetyservicesns.ca
Sandy Lake Lodge D8, D9 www.sandylakelodge.com
Scentsy D26 www.sarahcase.scentsy.ca
Seamasters Services Limited and Liberty CC D47, D48, D49 seamasters.ca
Seminar Space D91, D96, D97 www.sportsandrvshow.com
Shubenacadie Provincial Wildlife Park D122 wildlifepark.novascotia.ca
Sleep Theraputics D124 www.sleeptherapeutics.ca
Snowmobilers Association of Nova Scotia D42, D43, D44 www.snowmobilersns.com
Specialty Tree Services D67D
Spray Paint Art by Nathan Salmon C7
Standing Bear Liquid Bait Solutions C37 www.standingbear.co
St. John Ambulance NS/PEI D24 www.sja.ca
Still Fired Distilleries D11 www.stillfireddistilleries.com
Stoeger Sniper Alley with Women That Hunt C19-21
Sun -Mar Corporation D121 sun-mar.com
T
The Cake Lady A9, A10, D137 www.cakeladyingrid.com
The Dog Ate it Bakery & Gifts C30 www.thedogateit.ca
The Travel Agent Next Door D86 www.scottpenny.thetravelagentnextdoor.com
Think Tank Escape Room D67 F www.thinktankescape.ca
Timberdoodle Habitat C2
Totally Raw Pet Food D15 www.totallyrawdogfood.com
Tractor Dome A6 www.thetractordome.com
Trappers Association of NS C42, C43 www.trappersassociationofnovascotia.ca
Trim Line/United Sign D116-117 www.trimlineeast.ca
U
V
Valley Taxidermy C 46 www.valleytaxidermy.net
Velofix Nova Scotia D64 A www.velofix.com
W
Water’s Edge Leisure Living Ltd C10-12 www.livewatersedge.ca 
Watkins C24 www.respectedhome.products.com
White Water Marine Ltd A4 www.whitewatermarine.ns.ca
Wild Game Kitchen D91, 96, 97 www.sportsandrvshow.com
Wild TV Network Prospect 2 www.wildtv.ca
X
Xplore Adventure Gear D81, D82 xploreadventuregear.ca