Exhibitor List

A
Acme Signs C 9-12 www.acmesign.ca
Adept Tattoo D79 www.adepttattoos.com
Adventure Motors D92 www.adventuremotors.com
Air Show Atlantic A4 www.airshowatlantic.ca
All Seasons Agro C 7-8 www.allseasonsargo.com
Andy’s Airsoft D 68 D&E www.andysairsoft.ca
Aquatek Inc D 33
Atlantic Knives & Tactical C 30 www.atlanticknives.ca
Atlantic Region Motorsports D77-78 www.armsinc.ca
Atlantic Safety Wear D 12-13 www.atlanticsafetywear.com
AT Orange RV Inc D 116 www.atorangerv.ca
ATVANS D133-D135 www.ATVANS.org
B
Backroad Mapbooks D 36 www.backroadmapbooks.com
Barbara Lynn’s Gifts C 31
Barrelling Tide Distillery D46 www.barrellingtidedistillery.com
BathFitter D117 www.bathfitter.com
Bell Aliant D 11 www.bellaliant.ca
Big Game Society of NS D 69-72 www.biggamesocietyofns.com
Bluenose RV D61-63 www.bluenoserv.com
Blue Shark Fishing Charters D 95-1/2 www.bluesharkcharters.com
Bowhunters Association of NS D 35 www.bowhunters.com
Brothers Meats A 14&15 www.brothersmeatsdeli.com
C
36 Canadian Brigade Group A5 www.army-armee.forces.gc.ca/en/36-cbg/index.page 
Canadian Coalition for Firearms Rights C39 www.firearmrights.ca
Canadian National Firearms Association D 109 www.nfa.ca
Canadian Shooting Sports Association C 34 www.cssa-cila.org
Canadian Wild Turkey Federation C37 https://cwtf.ca
CanaDream RV Experiences & Sales D88 www.canadream.com
Canmac Watercraft D 99-1/2-100 www.canmacwatercraft.com
Capital safe & Lock Service Ltd D68 A-B www.capitalsafeandlock.ca
City of Miramichi C 17-18 www.discovermiramichi.com
Coastal Inn Halifax A 12 www.coastalinns.com
Coldstream Clear Distillery C 32 www.coldstreamclear.com
D
D’s Nuts A7
Dartmouth Surplus D 59 www.dartmouthsurplus.com
Debbie’s Tack Shack D95-1/2
Doiron Sports Excellence D137-D141 http://doironsports.ca
E
East Coast Detailing D126 www.eastcoastdetailing.ca 
East Coast Fudge D39
Eastern Outdoors C 4-5 www.easternoutdoors.com
Eastern Surplus Providers D 31-32
Eastern Turf D 89 www.easterturf.ca
Epicure C3 www.leannepenney.com
Evolution Motor Sports D 64A www.evolutionmortorsports.ca
F
Fisheries & Oceans Canada D 16-17 www.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Fishing Butler D 121 www.fishingbutler.com
Fishing Seminars D 91, D 96-97 https://www.sportsandrvshow.com
Fox
Mountain Camp Ground
D85 www.foxmountaincampingpark.com
Freedom Canoe & Kayak 67 A,B,C www.paddlefreedom.com
Freedom Cycle D 47-48 www.freedomcycle.ca
FX 101.9 Radio/ The Wave 89.9 A 11 www.fx1019.ca
G
Girl Guides of Canada – NS Council D114 www.girlguides.ca/web/ns
Goose Shack Outfitter D115
Gordon Stirrett Wealth Management D 28-29 www.gorgonstirrett.com
H
Halifax Distilling Co. D84 www.halifaxdistillingco.ca 
Halifax Spice Co. D 87 www.halifaxspice.com
Halifax Wildlife Association C 40
Halimac Axe Throwing D 65-66  D67 F,G,H,I www.halimac.com
Health Canada D 24-25 www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Hunter’s Chance C 35 www.gooseoutfitters.com
I
Information D 132 www.sportsandrvshow.com
Iron Wind Marine Inc. C 44-45 www.ironwind.ca
J
Junk Works D80 www.junk-works.ca/locations/halifax
K
L
Labrador Air Safari/Club Chambeaux D 38 www.pourvoirie-manicouagan.com
Lahave River Salmon Assoc C 36 www.lahaveriversalmon.ca
Lequille Country Store A 1-3 www.lequillecountrystore.com
Line X C22-23 linexcambridgens.ca
Long Lake Adventures D 106 www.longlakeadventures.com
Luc Morin Enterprises D 64B
Lures for Vets D129 www.facebook.com/luresforvets
M
Mariner Cruises C24 www.novascotiawhalewatching.ca
Mark’s RV Repair D49 www.marksrvsales.ca
Meat Cove Outfitters C 41 www.meatcoveoutfitters.com
Meehan Racing D 14-15
Moose Creek Lodge D 41 www.moosecreeklodgenfld.com
Mother Earth’s Natural Remedies D108
Mountain Gap Resort D 45 www.mountaingap.ca
Mushaboom Fire Dept D 130-131
My Healthy Pet D107 www.myhealthypet.ca
N
Newstar Marine D 19-23 www.marineandscooter.com
Nova Scotia Airsoft Association D68 C
Nova Scotia Environment D 55-58 http://novascotia.ca/nse
Nova Tactical A8 www.nova_tactical.ca 
N.S. Dept of Fisheries & Aquaculture C6 www.novascotia.ca/fish/sportfishing
N.S. Federation of Anglers & Hunters C 33 www.nsfah.ca
Nova Scotia Guide Association C 38 www.nsguides.ca
N.S. Salmon Assoc/NSLC Adopt a Stream C 15-16 www.adoptastream.ca,www.nssalmon.ca
N.S. Women that Hunt Fundraising Assoc C 19-21 www.womenthathunt.com
Now Digital D30 www.nowdigital.ca
O
O’Regan’s Perma-Shine D75-76 www.oregans.com/services/perma-shine
Original Energy Sales D37
P
Parks Canada – Mainland NS D 40 www.parkscanada.gc.ca/keji
Petite Riviere Vineyards D136 www.petiterivierevineyards.ca
Pine to Products D 118-119
Port Morien Wild Life Association D35
Planters Ridge Winery D 128 www.plantersridge.ca
Popeye’s Supplements D 10 www.popeyescanada.com
Q
R
Roberts’ Outfitting D 120 www.robertsoutfitting.com
Royal Arch Masons D 18 www.grandchapterram.org
RVezy D 112-123 www.rvezy.com
S
Safety Services NS D 112-113 www.safetyservicesns.ca
Safety Services Nova Scotia
– Hunters Safety
D 27 www.safetyservicesns.ca
Sandy Lake Lodge D 8-9 www.sandylakelodge.com
SeaBright Marine D81-83 www.seabrightmarine.ca
Scentsy D 26 www.sarahcase.scentsy.ca
Scotia Speed World D73-74 www.scotiaspeedworld.com
Shane’s Blackwater D 86 www.shanesblackwater.ca
Shay Tire C26-28 www.shaytire.ca
Shore Cycle & Marine D93 www.shorecycle.com
Sleep Theraputics D124 www.sleeptherapeutics.ca
Snowmobilers Association of NS D42-44 www.snowmobilersns.com
Spray Paint Art by Nathan Salmon A13 www.facebook.com/salmnat
Sussex Soap & Oil Merchants Inc 67E www.sussexbeard.ca
T
Tactical Innovations Canada C 29 www.shop.tacticalinnovations.ca
The Cake Lady A9-10
The Trail Shop C 13-14 www.trailshop.com
The Tractor Dome A6 www.thetractordome.com
Timberdoodle Habitat C2
Toyota D 98-99-1/2,125 www.toyota.ca
Trappers Association of NS C 42-43 www.trappersassociationofnovascotia.ca
U
Unique ATV’s D110-111
V
Valley Taxidermy C 46 www.valleytaxidermy.net
Velofix Nova Scotia D105 www.velofix.com
W
Water Edge Leisure Living Ltd C47 www.livewatersedge.ca 
Wildertools & PJM Knives 67D www.pjmknives.com
Wild Game Kitchen D90 www.sportsandrvshow.com