Exhibitor List

 

A
ACME Sign C9, 10, 11, 12 www.acmesign.ca
Aerus D27 www.beyondbyaerus.ca
All Seasons Argo C7, 8 www.allseasonsargo.com
Amanda Lynn Mayhew – Just Hunt TV D123 www.amandalynnmayhew.com
Aqua Terra Kennels D82 www.aquaterrakennels.com
Atlantic Racing Team D Centre Aisle – 7, 8, 9, 10
Atlantic Rainflow Systems D117
Atlantic Safety Wear Nova Scotia D12 www.atlanticsafetywear.com
Atlantic Sleep Therapeutics D120 www.sleeptherapeutics.ca
ATV Association Of Nova Scotia D28, 29, 30 www.ATVANS.org
B
Barrelling Tide Distillary
D46
Barbara Lynn’s Gifts C31
Bell Aliant D11 www.bellaliant.ca
Bernese Mountain Dog Club A14
Big Game Society of Nova Scotia D69, 70, 71, 72 www.biggamesocietyofns.com
Bite the Bullet D22 www.bitethebullet.ca
BMO D121
Bowhunters Assoc. of N.S D10 www.bowhuntersns.com
C
Cabela’s Canada C26- 28 www.cabelas.ca
Canada’s National Firearms Assoc. (NFA) D109 www.nfa.ca
Canadian Firearms Institute D124 www.canadianfirearmsinstitute.ca
Canadian Shooting Sports Association C34 www.cssa-cila.org
CanMac WaterCraft and More Inc. D99-1/2, 100 www.canmacwatercraft.com
Canning Village Meat Market Inc. C32 www.villagemeatmarket.ca
City of Miramichi C17 www.discovermiramichi.com
Club Chambeaux-Labrador Air Safari D38 www.pourvoirie-Manicouagan.com
Coastal Inn Halifax A12 www.coastalinns.com
Compass Distillers D129 www.compassdistillers.ca
Crossman Air Rifle Range C20, 21 www.womenthathunt.com
Canadian Wild Turkey Fed. (Bluenose Longbeards) D42
D
Danco Distributing D77, 78
Dartmouth Surplus D59 www.dartmouthsurplus.com
Delta Waterfowl Foundation C4, 5 www.deltawaterfowlfoundation.ca
Dept. Fisheries and Oceans Canada D16, 17 www.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Door Prizes A7 – 10 www.sportsandrvshow.com
E
Eastern Surplus Providers D31, 32
Eastern Turf Equipment D88, 89 www.easterturf.ca
Epicure C3 www.leannepenney.com
F
Felix’s Evolution Motorsports D64 A www.evolutionmortorsports.ca
Fireworks FX D114 www.fireworksfx.com
Fleet Brake Atlantic D130 www.fleetbrake.com
Freedom Canoe & Kayak (Flex Water Sports Inc.) D67 A, B, C www.paddlefreedom.com
Freedom Cycle A4 , 5 www.freedomcycle.ca
FX 101.9 Radio / The Wave 89.9 A11
G
Gander River Outfitters and Lodge Inc. D37 www.ganderriver.com
Gordon Stirrett Wealth Management D115, 116 www.gorgonstirrett.com
Green Diamond Equipment D108 www.green-diamond.ca
H
Halifax Shrine Club D Centre Aisle – 11 www.philae-shriners.com
Halifax Spice Company Limited D87 www.halifaxspice.com
Halifax West Army Cadet Corps D131 www.halifaxcadets.ca
Halifax Wildlife Association C40 www.halifaxwildlife.ns.ca
Health Canada D24, 25 www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Henry’s Photography D111 www.henrys.com
Hnatiuk’s Hunting & Fishing Ltd.

Holistic Blend-My healthy Heart

C22-25

D107


www.hnatiuks.com

Humber Lodge (Big Falls NL) C36 www.humberlodge.com
Hunters Chance Goose Hunting French River C35 www.gooseoutfitters.com
Hunting Safari South Africa D45 www.huntingsafarisouthafrica.co.za
I
Information D Center Aisle – 1 www.sportsandrvshow.com
Iron Wind Marine Inc. C44, 45 www.ironwind.ca
Kartbahn D Centre Aisle – 2, 3, 4, 5 www.kartbahn.ca
L
LaHave River Salmon Association C37 www.lahaveriversalmon.ca
Ledges Inn D36 www.ledgesinn.com
Lequille Country Store A1, A2, A3 www.lequillecountrystore.com
Liberty CC Motorsports/Seamasters Services Ltd. D47 www.liberty.ca,www.seamasters.ca
Long Lake Adventures D106 www.longlakeadventures.com
Luc Morin Enterprises D64 B
M
Margaree Salmon Association D44 www.margareesalmon.ca
Meat Cove Outfitters C41 www.meatcoveoutfitters.com
Meehan’s Racing D14, 15
Modushed Building Systems Inc. D126, D127 www.modushed.ca
Moose Creek Lodge D41 www.moosecreeklodgenfld.com
Mushaboom Voluntary Fire Department
My Healthy Pet
D19, 20
D107
N
North Sails Atlantic Ltd./Yacht Shop D90 www.yachtshop.ca
Nova Scotia Dept. of Fisheries & Aquaculture C6 www.novascotia.ca/fish/sportfishing
Nova Scotia Environment D55, 56, 57,58 www.novascotia.ca/nse
Nova Scotia Federation of Anglers and Hunters C33
Nova Scotia Guide Association C38 www.nsguides.ca
NSLC – Adopt A Stream C15, 16 www.nssalmon.ca
Nova Tactical D81 www.nova-tactical.ca
Now Digital Transfer D119 www.nowdigital.ca
NS Off Road Riders Association D34, 35 www.nsorra.ca
NS Salmon Association C15, 16 www.adoptastream.ca
NS Women That Hunt Fundraising Association C19 www.womenthathunt.com
O
Old Creel Canoe & Kayak D75, 76 www.oldcreel.com
P
Parks Canada – Mainland NS D40 www.parkscanada.gc.ca/keji
PEI Bat Company D33 www.peibatcompany.com
Petite Riviere Vineyards/Shipbuilders Cider D128 www.petiterivierevineyards.ca
Pine Acres RV D61-63; D92, 93, 95 www.pineacresrv.com
Pine to Product C39
Planters Ridge Winery D21 www.plantersridge.ca
Q
Quartermaster Marine D65, 66, 67 D-I www.quartermastermarine.com
R
Royal Arch Masons/George S Wright Chap. # 27 D13 www.grandchapterram.org
RVezy D83 www.rvezy.com
RV Insure / Gary Steeves Insurance D39 www.garysteevesinsurance.com
S
Sackville Waves Aquatic Team
A15
Safety Services Nova Scotia D112, 113 www.safetyservicesns.ca
Safety Services Nova Scotia-Hunters Safety D26 www.safetyservicesns.ca
Sandy Lake Lodge D8, 9 www.sandylakelodge.com
Scentsy D122 www.sarahcase.scentsy.ca
Scotia Speedworld D73, 74 www.scotiaspeedworld.ca
Seminar Pavilion D91, 96,97 www.sportsandrvshow.com
Shanes Blackwater D105 www.shanesblackwater.ca
Shore Cycle Ltd. D68 www.shorecycle.com
Spray Paint Art by Nathan Salmon A13 (FE) www.facebook.com/salmnat
Spypoint C18 www.spypoint.com
Starway Active Limited D23
T
Tactical Innovations Canada C29, 30 www.tacticalinnovations.ca
The Lawn Guy D79, 80 www.thelawnguyns.ca
The MARS Store D48, 49 www.themarsstore.ca
The Tractor Dome A6 www.thetractordome.com
The Trail Shop C 13, 14 www.trailshop.com
The Tying Scotsman Inc. D84, 85, 86 www.thetyingscotsman.ca
Timberdoodle Habitat C2
Toyota Canada D98, 99-1/2, 125 www.toyota.ca
Trappers Association of Nova Scotia C42, 43 www.trappersassociationofnovascotia.ca
U
Unicorn Restoration Ltd.  (Bath Fitter) D18 www.bathfitternovascotia.com
V
Valley Taxidermy C46 www.valleytaxidermy.net
Victoria Outfitters & Lodge D110 www.victoriaoutfitters.com
W
Wade Miller Sales D118
Wild Game Kitchen D91, 96,97 www.sportsandrvshow.com
Wilson’s Sporting Camps Ltd. D43 www.wilsonscamps.nb.ca